Barony of Endewearde website

Alphabetical Index



Barony of Endewearde

Updated: April 17, 2015

Welcome to Endewearde's Index of Current Residents

This is an index of the current residents of the Barony of Endewearde. It is ordered alphabetically by first name. If you reside within the borders of Endewearde and wish to have your name added to this list, please contact the Endewearde Web Minister


Admiranda Howard
Adrianna Longstrider
Lady Agatha Wanderer
Lord Alan of Whittlesey
Lady Alessandra da Montereggion
Aliyah of Endewearde
Lady Alys Treeby
Lady Amee de Jardyn
Lord Andre Quiboit du Lait

Lord Ané du Vey (commonly known as "Vey") 
Baroness Anelida Falconbridge
Lady Anne Wyecliffe
Lady Anya Krasnoperkin
Lady Appollonia Knutsdotter
Lord Arinbjorn Niallson Langtaler a'Chnuic Ghuirm
Audrey Beneyt


Lord Brandon de Tournai
Brigid of Endeweard
Mistress Brita Mairi Svensdottir

Lady Brunhilda of Endeweard
Lady Bryn Millar


Cecile Du Pearche
Cecilia Peters
Syr Cedric of Thanet
Lady Clare Lightfote
Cody of Endeweard

Baron Colm Kile of Lochalsh
Lady Constancia de Vianne
Lord Cormac Longstrider

Cutbert Cunninghame


Dray of Endeweard



Eirikr Thoroldson
Lady Ellice de Valles
Elspeth of Endeweard

Lord Eoin an Doire    
Ethan of Endeweard


Lord Finán mac Bressail
The Honorable Lord Frasier MacLeod



Lord Gavin of Brockton
Giovanni da Montereggioni
Master Godric of Hamtun
Master Gregory Finche

Lord Gruffydd Abernethy
Lord Gwillim Kynith
Lady Gwyneth Rhudd


Hannah of Endewearde
Lord Hew of Albion
The Honorable Lady Honour Grenehart



Lady Isabella Altoviti
Isobel of Endeweard



Lord Jadin Mobeus
Don Jehan Fitz Alan
John of Endeweard
Don Jordan Harvey



Lady Kaitlyn O'Shea
Lady Katherine la Lionesse
Lord Kellemetlen Arpad
Lord Kerry Johnston



Leo Finnason
Lady Leofwenn of Wytleseie
Logan of Endeweard



Lady Mabbe atte Eye
Lord Malagrog Badgeron Veassulurd
Lord Marek Casimir
Baroness Margaret of Rochester

Master Matthäus Plattnersohn
Mistress Mercedes de Califia
Mistress Moira Fennor of Argyll
Lord Morgan Faraday


Lord Nero Calamus
Lord Nevell Sudlow
Nicholas the Good

Nick of Endewearde
Lord Njall Randvesson


Oguri Tatsuko
Lord Oleksander Brazhnyk
Lord Otto Gottlieb



Lord Peter Pedrick
Lady Petra von Mumpf



No entries



Lord Radbod of Endeweard
Lord Richard Dumfries
Lord Robert de Bury atte Oakesforde

Lord Roland de la Mar
The Honorable Lady Rowan (Alianor Rowan)


Sam of the Goff
Saruca bint Lazari
Lord Seamus Na Coille Aosda

The Honorable Lord Sean Cleirech
Lord Spvrivs Ivlivs Flavivs
Mistress Sylvia du Vey


Techán Mac Gothraidh
Lady Temair inghean Pharthaláin
Mistress Therasia von Tux



No entries



Lady Valeria Pvlchra



Lord William of Wyndhaven



No entries



Yzabell Du Pearche



Zotia of Endewearde



This is the recognized web site for the Barony of Endewearde of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by Lady Bryn Millar. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at He or she will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Copyright ©2013 Barony of Endewearde. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.